Yesterday we sent an album proof to one of our couples and we received this email from the Mother of the Groom!

____________________________________________________________________
Hi Debra,
I’m Mary Faith, Danny’s mother, and I just had to tell you that I think the album is breathtaking! It is obvious that a lot of love and artistry go into your work. Besides the fact that all my favorite photos are there, I think each image really captures the emotion of every distinct moment of the celebration. I have been reliving the joyous event for the last half hour, and I know that will be the case each and every time I look at the photos.
Thank you, thank you for creating this wonderful album!
Mary Faith
_____________________________________________________________________

I wanted to share it because as often as we hear this it NEVER gets old and it means more to me than words can say to know that what we do makes our client so happy and brings them back to the way they felt on such a wonderful day.

Thanks for taking the time to write me Mary Faith, it’s much appreciated!